Halloween Look

Tiffany from Child’s Play ( Chucky) follow me on TikTok Shelynn6 or over on Instagram beauty_blogger_lifestyle__
Love a black lip!

I’ve been more occupied with decorating for Halloween I didn’t even get to do a Halloween look. I saw a TikTok video which is the one I have at the very top and got inspired. I love to make dramatic looks all the time so I decided why don’t I change it up and start doing some everyday looks or neutrals. Well what’s better to start that then remaking Tiffany from chucky. I have several recreation ideas I have done in the past but I always love to redo some of my old favs and see how far I’ve come. Just like anything you practice you get better and better before you know it your mastering it. Same goes within makeup, at one time I didn’t even know how the hell to blend!. It was horrific patchy af! Did not look good. I did have a awesome support system to encourage my not so good makeup looks 😅.

This is a wig from Walmart!

Having a best friend who was super talented she was getting picked up from some major brands. I’m talking brands you see on tv or advertised in the store like Wet and Wild L.A Color & L.A Girl. She even ran a ad in store! Had her own bulletin board with her makeup and face on it. I was determined to be like her. She has taught me everything I need to know she has stepped out of the makeup scene so I am learning through other people.

This is the end of this one I did have fun with it super easy to do. I will be doing a couple more Halloween looks also trying to find another subject to talk about. Have any ideas? Leave them in the comments thank you for stopping by I appreciate it so much. With much love positivity I will see you again in another blog.

I lovveee a smoky eye moment so sultry

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started